The Lord's Journey of Love, Seven Wonders of the Universe

HKD $60.00

The love journey of the Lord on the earth,
Or "the seven wonders of the universe,"
Is a precious and wonderful truth.
May we enjoy it in our everyday life.

Book Description

This book helps young believers to understand more deeply the Lord’s journey of love. More importantly, this book aims to increase our desire for the Lord so that we will arrange our daily schedule to meditate on Him and feel His truth throughout the day. Then, we will enter into worship and be led by the Holy Spirit into deeper love and fellowship with the Lord.

Book Preview

Table of Contents

Contents Foreword Chapter 1: The Most Wonderful Things in the Universe Chapter 2: The Lord was Born for Us Chapter 3: The Lord was Crucified for Us Chapter 4: The Lord is Risen – the Meaning of His Resurrection Chapter 5: The Risen Lord – His Glory and Beauty Chapter 6: The Lord’s Ascension – Our Tremendous Joy Chapter 7: The Lord’s Ascension – Our Great High Priest Chapter 8: The Holy Spirit Came; the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit Forever Live in Us Chapter 9: The Lord Comes Again to Take Us Up Chapter 10: We will Descend from Heaven with the Lord Appendices by Daniel Yu 1. Seven Words on the Cross 2. The Lord’s Seven Words upon His Resurrection 3. The Life and Condition in the New City

About the Author

Brother Sermon Lo

Adviser of the Light & Love Home Global Charity Services. Also a full-time devoted missionary who has visited Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia, India, Nepal, Myanmar, Fiji, Australia, South Africa, Madagascar, Botswana, Zambia, DR Congo, UK, US, Canada and Mexico for missionary and charity services.

Book Information

Additional information




Sermon Lo





First Edition


Latest Edition





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lord’s Journey of Love, Seven Wonders of the Universe”